City

Testing out a new style of presenting photos! I’ve been collaging photos in different ways based on the latest trend, and I think it looks fairly aesthetically pleasing especially if it’s presented on Instagram. I promised I’d post them, so here’s an array of different pictures, both collaged and originals.

The photos feature some food photography, some ornaments at the Peranakan Museum, and the displays at iLight @ Marina Bay in Singapore. I wanted to go and see the sakuras at the Flower Dome but I didn’t have time for that. I squeezed out some time amidst a hectic end-of-semester to pursue my rekindled photography passion, so this would have to do.

Hopefully I get more chances when the holidays come by. I’ll definitely visit places like the Art Science Museum because I’ve seen awesome sneak peeks on Instagram and it looks like something I’ve to see for myself.

When darkness covers the city with a blanket, the people light up the world.

So here’s to a presentation of lifestyle, freedom and desires.

   
           

  
   
   

   
                         

Leave a Reply

