HollyWOOD

        

Strolling through classic rows of shophouses and medieval buildings with splashes of colour and a rustic vibe to every corner made me feel quite at home. I soaked in the sense of freedom that overwhelmed my heart as I observed quaint spaces and enjoyed the holiday feel it brought to me.

It truly makes me feel like travelling and visiting beautiful European places that reflect history and a richness in culture and stories. I want to be able to see and appreciate the world as it is, to be able to embrace the creativity of mankind and to be able to draw inspiration from them. I want to venture out to let people know of such wonderful places that bring a sense of wonder and pride. It’s a far-fetched and distant dream, but I am taking a step closer towards it.

Sometimes, it is the quiet town on a peaceful Sunday afternoon and the company of friends that make me feel content.

Leave a Reply

