Lost in space

Sometimes I wonder what this is, not having emotional feelings but feeling excited whenever I see you. Not feeling any sense of attachment, not missing you, not thinking about you, but whenever I rest my eyes upon you I find myself wanting to talk to you and get to know you personally as a friend. Every time I talk with you, I find myself smiling and being just happy. I wonder what this is when there is no form of desire and the only wish I have is that I can make good friends with you.

Maybe it is an interest.

Leave a Reply

