Adding a little spice

It’s the 1st of May… Labour Day… and what better way to begin the month with a blog post on FOOD?!
I love food and I do check out quite a lot of places for new things that I could try. Of course, I don’t have the ability to try everything, but I get really satisfied when I find something new to eat, and something new that I like. I’m a picky eater, and not everything appeals to my taste buds, but when they do, they taste like heaven.
I found some pictures of really delicious-looking food off the internet, and just to spice up the blog a little, I’m going to post some of my favourites ^^ Some of the pictures are mine whilst most have been taken off the internet, so I don’t own most of the pictures. But any picture of food is enough to make you drool and to make your stomach cry, especially if it’s running on empty like mine right now… 😥 It’s still in the morning here and I haven’t eaten anything since I woke up, so maybe it’s time for me to feed my grumpy tummy.
This post isn’t much, it’s just feeding your cravings a little more. After all, food is what gives us daily energy, what satisfies our bodies, and you can’t really go without it even though you can survive for days on end without it. But you won’t have the nutrients and the energy that food provides without it. That isn’t really healthy to begin with, and I think we’d all prefer to feel good with a filled stomach than run on empty because it isn’t that simple after all. Lol.
I hope this brings a little smile on your face, and perhaps you’d like to pamper yourself a little and eat something you love ^^

Enjoy!
32

31

30

29

28

27

26

25

24

Mac and Cheese

22

21

Pizza

Heart-Shaped Watermelons

18

17

Chocolate Filling

Chocolate Cake

Cheese Cucumber Sandwiches

Salad with Rice

12

11

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

Leave a Reply

